BACK

Our Team - AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Murtaza KARANFİL
Murtaza KARANFİL CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

BOARD MEMBER

Bülent BİLGİN
Bülent BİLGİN Member of the Board of Directors bülent@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 15

MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

İbrahim KOK
İbrahim KOK Member of the Board of Directors ibrahim@karanfilgroup.com +90 532 384 63 65

EXECUTIVE ASSITANT to Board of DIRECTOR

Aslıhan TEK
Aslıhan TEK EXECUTIVE ASSITANT to Board of DIRECTOR aslihan@karanfilgroup.com +90 539 598 97 37

ACCOUNTING

Saniye SOLMAZ
Saniye SOLMAZ ACCOUNTS MANAGER saniye@karanfilgroup.com 444 0 576
Şeref ÇAGDAS
Şeref ÇAGDAS ACCOUNTING MANAGER ASSISTANT seref@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 22
Ömer ELPE
Ömer ELPE CURRENT ACCOUNTS MANAGER omer@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 21
Gulcan KARANFIL
Gulcan KARANFIL CURRENT ACCOUNTS gulcan@karanfilgroup.com +90 539 598 97 34
Kıyam SAYLIK
Kıyam SAYLIK CURRENT ACCOUNTS kıyam@karanfilgroup.com
Burak GUN
Burak GUN CURRENT ACCOUNTS burak@karanfilgroup.com
Ayşe YENİBAYRAK
Ayşe YENİBAYRAK ACCOUNTİNG TRANSACTİONS ayse@karanfilgroup.com
Hatice GAMLI
Hatice GAMLI ACCOUNTİNG TRANSACTİONS hatice@karanfilgroup.com
Murat TOSUN
Murat TOSUN ACCOUNTİNG TRANSACTİONS murat@karanfilgroup.com
Oğuz YASAR
Oğuz YASAR ACCOUNTİNG TRANSACTİONS oguz@karanfilgroup.com
Umut TOSUN
Umut TOSUN ACCOUNTİNG TRANSACTİONS umut@kranafilgroup.com
Merve HACIHALILOGLU
Merve HACIHALILOGLU ACCOUNTİNG TRANSACTİONS merve@karanfilgroup.com
Meltem GÖLGECİ
Meltem GÖLGECİ ACCOUNTİNG TRANSACTİONS meltem@karanfilgroup.com
Hakim DOGAN
Hakim DOGAN SUPERVISOR hakim@karanfilgroup.com
Mehmet SAHIN
Mehmet SAHIN SUPERVISOR mehmetsahin@karanfilgroup.com
Şermin DOĞAN
Şermin DOĞAN INTERN sermin@karanfilgroup.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Kenan IŞIKER
Kenan IŞIKER Sales Marketing Manager kenan@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 11
İbrahim ULUĞTEKİN
İbrahim ULUĞTEKİN CUSTOMER RELATİON ibrahimulugtekin@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 10
Abdulselam ANİS
Abdulselam ANİS CUSTOMER RELATİON abdulselam@karanfilgroup.com +90 532 651 66 09
Mohammed BAYOU
Mohammed BAYOU CUSTOMER RELATİON bayou@karanfilgroup.com +90 555 993 19 94
Hateem AL KHOUR
Hateem AL KHOUR CUSTOMER RELATİON hatem@karanfilgroup.com +90 531 726 05 05
Yasar DOGAN
Yasar DOGAN CUSTOMER RELATİON yasar@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 23
M. Wecih HİLALİ
M. Wecih HİLALİ CUSTOMER RELATİON vecih@karanfilgroup.com
Baran ALTINTAS
Baran ALTINTAS CUSTOMER RELATİON baran@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 20
Erkan DOGAN
Erkan DOGAN SUPERVISOR erkan@karanfilgroup.com

SHİP WAREHOUSE

Ali EROĞLU
Ali EROĞLU SHİP WAREHOUSE MANAGER ali@karanfilgroup.com +90 535 481 26 05
Caner ALTINTAŞ
Caner ALTINTAŞ SHİP WAREHOUSE SHİPMENT
Abdala İBRAHİM
Abdala İBRAHİM SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Mahmut HÜSEYİN
Mahmut HÜSEYİN SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Lokman YILDIRIM
Lokman YILDIRIM SHİP WAREHOUSE SHİPMENT
Zafer KANAT
Zafer KANAT SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Gökhan DEMİR
Gökhan DEMİR SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Fuat ERDEM
Fuat ERDEM SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
M.Şirin DOĞAN
M.Şirin DOĞAN SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Hasan YURDAKUL
Hasan YURDAKUL SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Feremez ARI
Feremez ARI SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Şirin CEBER
Şirin CEBER SHİP WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Yılmaz GÜRBÜZ
Yılmaz GÜRBÜZ SHİP PRODUCT DELİVER

AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE

Ahmet ÖLMEZ
Ahmet ÖLMEZ AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE MANAGER ahmet@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 13
Abdulrahim ATASEVER
Abdulrahim ATASEVER AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Fatih OLMEZ
Fatih OLMEZ AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Nurettin KILIÇ
Nurettin KILIÇ AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Abdulssamet SEZGİN
Abdulssamet SEZGİN AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Yılmaz AK
Yılmaz AK AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Faruk BİLGİÇ
Faruk BİLGİÇ AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Ahmet TOPRAK
Ahmet TOPRAK AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG
Bilal BEYHAN
Bilal BEYHAN AİRCRAFT WAREHOUSE PACKAGİNG

FINANCE

Metin SEZGİN
Metin SEZGİN FINANCIAL TRANSACTIONS metin@karanfilgroup.com +90 536 075 19 18

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Atilla PİŞMİŞOĞLU
Atilla PİŞMİŞOĞLU EXPORT MANAGER atilla@karanfilgroup.com +90 533 149 23 01
Eda ACAR
Eda ACAR EXPORT OPERATİONS eda@karanfilgroup.com
Ramazan DAMARHAN
Ramazan DAMARHAN EXPORT OPERATİONS ramazan@karanfilgroup.com
Serkan YÜKSEL
Serkan YÜKSEL EXPORT OPERATİONS serkan@karanfilgroup.com
Mervan YAKISIR
Mervan YAKISIR SHİPPİNG OPERATİONS mervan@karanfilgroup.com
Sibel SALK
Sibel SALK ADVERTISING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS sibel@karanfilgroup.com
Harun ELPE
Harun ELPE SHİP WAREHOUSE harun@karanfilgroup.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS & ADVERTISING

Ayla Terzi Torun
Ayla Terzi Torun ART DIRECTOR ayla@karanfilgroup.com
Halime KARANFİL
Halime KARANFİL GRAFİK TASARIMCI halime@karanfilgroup.com
Mehtap DOGAN
Mehtap DOGAN INTERN mehtap@karanfilgroup.com

HOUSE KEEPER

Haluk DEVECİ
Haluk DEVECİ HOUSE KEEPER
Abdurrahman YILDIZ
Abdurrahman YILDIZ HOUSE KEEPER
El Mehdi BERRAMİ
El Mehdi BERRAMİ HOUSE KEEPER
Nuriye SARI
Nuriye SARI HOUSE KEEPER
Şehmus SEZGİN
Şehmus SEZGİN HOUSE KEEPER
Süleyman DOĞAN
Süleyman DOĞAN SECURİTY